Image

About YESolution®

YESolution® is the key to more quality of life as you can change all those things in your life that really drain your energy and make you feel bad. Negative emotions don’t stand a chance anymore if you work with this method. 

YESolution® was developed by Michaela and Berndt Philipp and their first ideas formed over 20 years ago. Over the decades, their ideas matured and what started out as a passion project quickly became a life mission. Due to their many years of coaching experience, both Michaela and Berndt have tried out many different methods and techniques, always looking for ways to grow. They stumbled across many brilliant methods and the two of them dedicated themselves to build on that brilliance by developing a truly one-of-a-kind tool: YESolution®. With YESolution® you now have the chance to sustainably rid yourself of all your negative emotions!

Meditation, mindfulness and autogenic training

You practice meditation, mindfulness or autogenic training? YESolution® is a great next step! YESolution® is a way to accept and then to let go of all those things in your life that may be preventing you from experiencing your greatness.

Even if you don’t practice one of these methods, with YESolution® you can change your life for the better. The simplest way to start is with our online course, where you will learn everything you need to know to start working with YESolution® right away.



Your next step

The key to this positive change is tuning into negative feelings in your body and then communicating with your subconscious to release them. Our subconscious communicates through sensations we feel in our body. Thus, by stepping into a dialogue with your subconscious you can change negative emotions into something positive.

How it works

You can learn the YESolution® method with our online course or by attending one of our 1-day workshops with a certified trainer.

Or you can book a personal YESolution® coaching session with one of our certified trainers. You decide what works best for you!

Quality

Quality is one of our highest priorities at YESolution®. Decades of coaching experience, research and testing different methods and techniques has brought YESolution® to where it is today. We’ve put our heart and soul into this! We want you to reap the fruits of this labor, so we’ve put the essentials of what you need to know into our online course. Of course, our highly qualified and dedicated coaches are here to support you in the best possible way.

YESolution® is not for everyone. Before purchasing the course, please check out our free test to find out whether YESolution® is for you.


Order the eBook or paperback here!

Image



Über YESolution®

Mit YESolution® erfährst du mehr Lebensqualität, denn du kannst all das verändern, was dich in deinem Leben belastet. Negative Emotionen haben keine Chance mehr, wenn du mit YESolution® arbeitest.

YESolution® wurde von Michaela und Berndt Philipp entwickelt und ihre ersten Ideen entstanden vor 20 Jahren – über die Jahre hinweg hat sich das Projekt jedoch vielseitig weiterentwickelt. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung im Coaching-Bereich haben beide eine Vielzahl von Erfahrungen gemacht und immer wieder Neues ausprobiert. Sämtliche Methoden boten geniale Lösungsansätze, die von ihnen vereinfacht und mit neuen Ideen angereichert wurden. Daraus ist etwas völlig neues entstanden: YESolution®. Mit YESolution® hast du nun die Möglichkeit, mit belastenden Situationen auf eine völlig neue Art und Weise umzugehen.

Achtsamkeit, Meditation und Autogenes Training

Wenn du in Meditation geübt bist, Achtsamkeitstraining praktizierst oder Autogenes Training, dann bietet sich für dich an, mit YESolution® den nächsten Schritt zu tun. Alles, was du auf deinem Weg als störend oder belastend erkennst, kannst du mit YESolution® bewusst und ohne Widerstand annehmen und dann loslassen.

Aber auch wenn du keine der oben angegebenen Methoden übst, kannst du mit YESolution® dein Leben zum Positiven verändern. Im Online-Kurs oder bei einem Trainer lernst du alles, was du dazu brauchst.



Der nächste Schritt auf deinem Weg

Der Schlüssel für diese positive Veränderung ist die Kommunikation mit dem eigenen Unterbewusstsein. Das Unterbewusstsein kommuniziert mit uns über Empfindungen am eigenen Körper. Über diese Empfindungen trittst du in einen Dialog mit dem Unterbewusstsein und veränderst belastende Emotionen zum Positiven oder Neutralen.

Wie geht das?

Du kannst YESolution® selber lernen – im Online-Kurs oder in einem Workshop bei einem Trainer. 
Oder du lässt dich von einem Trainer mit YESolution® begleiten und coachen.
Du entscheidest, was zu dir passt.

Qualität

Qualität wird bei uns groß geschrieben. In die Entwicklung von YESolution fließen viele Jahre der Anwendung von unterschiedlichen Methoden und persönliche Erfahrung mit ein. All das wurde im Online-Kurs auf das Wesentliche reduziert, damit du in kürzester Zeit von YESolution profitieren kannst. Unsere Trainer sind sorgfältig ausgebildet, um dich kompetent und sicher zu begleiten.

YESolution ist nicht für jeden gleich gut geeignet. Um festzustellen, ob es zu dir passt, mach bitte den kostenlosen Test.

Hier kannst du unser eBook oder das Taschenbuch bestellen!